view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Rock CDs (825)
The Ventures-2 LPs On 1 CD:  "Guitar Freakout"/"Super Psychedelic" (Import)

The Ventures-2 LPs On 1 CD: "Guitar Freakout"/"Super Psychedelic" (Import)

Price: $74.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 212 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $2.95 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
See For Miles 627
Release Date: 1995
Made In: UK
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Good Thing
2. High And Dry
3. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
4. Off In The 93rds
5. Cookout Freakout On Lookout Mountain
6. Wack Wack
7. Mod East
8. I'm A Believer
9. Guitar Freakout
10. Snoopy vs The Red Baron
11. Paper Airplane
12. Theme From "The Wild Angels"
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Psychedelic Venture
15. Western Union
16. Guitar Psychedelics
17. Kandy Koncoction
18. Reflections
19. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
20. Endless Dream
21. Vibrations
22. Psyched-Out
23. 1999 A.D.
24. Happy Together
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
V/A Sunshine Days, Volume 1 "Pop Classics Of The 60's"
Collectables Presents: A Rhythm & Blues Christmas, Volume 3
Lewis Lymon & The Teenchords-I'm So Happy
The Oak Ridge Boys-Hits You Remember (Import)
V/A The Heart Of Southern Soul From Nashville To Memphis And Muscle Shoals (Import)
Stand By Me:  The Ben E. King Collection (Import)
Lloyd Price-Mr. Personality (Import)
Barry White-The Love Album
Charlie Rich-The Sun Sessions
Johnny Tillotson-2 LPs On 1 CD-It Keep Right On A-Hurtin'/You Can Never Stop Me Loving You (Import)
Last Updated: 6 Oct 2016 13:28:00 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder