view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Holiday (24)
V/A Christmas Greetings (Import)

V/A Christmas Greetings (Import)

Price: $15.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 249 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.50 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Noel 953
Made In: Portugal
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Silent Night, Holy Night-Mahalia Jackson
2. The Little Drummer Boy-The Harry Simeone Chorale
3. Here Comes Santa Claus-Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town-Nat "King" Cole
5. Joy To The World-Mantovani
6. This Time Of Year-Brook Benton
7. Christmas In New Orleans-Louis Armstrong
8. Merry Christmas-Bing Crosby
9. The Christmas Song-Vic Damone
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem-Mahalia Jackson
11. Do You Hear What I Hear-The Harry Simeone Chorale
12. Skater's Waltz-Mantovani
13. Come Home For Christmas-The Platters
14. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer-Gene Autry
15. Jingle Bell Rock-Bobby Helms
16. You're All I Want For Christmas-Brook Benton
17. Come All Ye Faithful-Vic Damone
18. The Love Star-The Harry Simeone Chorale
19. Frosty The Snowman-Gene Autry
20. Jingle Bells-Bing Crosby & Frank Sinatra
21. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear-Rosemary Clooney
22. Zat You, Santa Claus?-Louis Armstrong
23. Silver Bells-Gene Autry
24. White Christmas-Bing Crosby
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
Carly Simon-The Best Of
V/A Radio Gold (Import)
V/A Itzy Records Presents:  Pittsburgh's Favorite Oldies "For Lovers Only"
James Brown-Sings Raw Soul (Originally Released 1967)
Count Five-The Complete "Psychotic Reaction"
Ricky Nelson-Boppin' The Blues, Vol. 3 (Import)
V/A The Northern Soul Of Chicago, Volume 2  Ultra Rarities From The Windy City (Import)
Tommy James & The Shondells-2 Albums On 1 CD:  "Hanky Panky"/" It's Only Love"  (Import)
V/A Soul Patrol, Volume 2 (18 Southern Soul Classics)
Bill Black's Combo-2 LP's On 1 CD:  "Greatest Hits" / "Plays Tunes By Chuck Berry" (Import)
Last Updated: 26 Jul 2017 09:05:44 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder