view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Rock CDs (811)
Rick Nelson-Album Seven (Import)

Rick Nelson-Album Seven (Import)

Price: $69.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 249 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.50 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Globe 12082/20
Release Date: 1993
Made In: Europe
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Summertime
2. Congratulations
3. Baby You Don't Know
4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Excuse Me Baby
6. History Of Love
7. Today's Teardrops
8. Mad Mad World
9. Thank You Darling
10. Poor Loser
11. Stop Sneakin' Around
12. There's Not A Minute
13. A Teenager's Romance
14. I'm Walkin'
15. You're My One And Only Love
16. Be Bop Baby
17. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
18. Stood Up
19. Waitin' In School
20. Believe What You Say
21. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
22. Poor Little Fool
23. Don't Leave Me
24. Lonesome Town
25. I Got A Feeling
26. Never Be Anyone Else But You
27. It's Late
28. Just A Little Too Much
29. Sweeter Than You
30. I Wanna Be Loved
31. Mighty Good
32. Young Emotion
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
The Kinks-Kinda Kinks
Sandy Nelson-2 Albums On 1 CD:  "Country Style"/"Teenage House Party" (Import)
Rosemary Clooney-Rockin' & Boppin' (Import)
Ray Smith-Travelin' With Ray (Import)
Big Mama Thornton-The Rising Sun Collection
The Hurricanes-Priceless Recordings-American Heritage Series, Vol. 2 (Import)
The Original Surfaris-Bombora!
The Chordettes-25 All Time Greatest Recordings
V/A Golden Groups
Frankie Ford-The All Time Greatest Hits Of (Import)
Last Updated: 26 Jul 2017 09:05:44 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder