view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Soul-R&B CDs (459)
The Platters-The Musicor Years (Import)

The Platters-The Musicor Years (Import)

Price: $16.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 244 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.50 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Kent 116
Release Date: 1994
Made In: UK
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. With This Ring
2. I Love You 1000 Times
3. I Can't Get Used To Sharing You
4. Don't Hear, Speak, See No Evil
5. Washed Ashore (On A Lonely Island In The Sea)
6. Doesn't It Ring A Bell
7. Devri
8. Why Do You Wanna Make Me Blue
9. Think Before You Walk Away
10. So Many Tears
11. Alone In The Night
12. How Beautiful Our Love Is
13. Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
14. Sweet, Sweet Lovin'
15. Going Back To Detroit
16. Run While It's Dark
17. Fear Of Losing You
18. Not My Girl
19. Get A Hold Of Yourself
20. Shing-A-Ling-A-Loo
21. Baby, Baby
22. Love Must Go On
23. I'll Be Home
24. If I Had A Love
25. What Name Shall I Give You My Love
26. (You've Got) The Magic Touch
27. Sonata
28. Why
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
The Roomates Also Starring Kathy Jean-Complete Original Recordings (Import)
Della Reese-The Jubilee Years:  The Singles 1954-1959 (Import)
The Safaris-Image Of A Girl
Diamond Rio-All American Country
Nancy Sinatra-Lightning's Girl (Import)
V/A Golden Groups
V/A Shakin' Time (Import)
The Best Of Norman Connors & Friends  (Import)
Aerosmith-Greatest Hits
Solomon Burke-2 LP's On 1 CD-"If You Need Me"/"Rock 'n' Soul"
Last Updated: 26 Jul 2017 09:05:44 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder