view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Rock CDs (812)
The Shirelles-The Collection (Import)

The Shirelles-The Collection (Import)

Price: $29.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 244 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.50 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Castle 238
Release Date: 1990
Made In: France
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2. Welcome Home Baby
3. Dedicated To The One I Love
4. Baby It's You
5. I Met Him On A Sunday
6. Big John (Ain't You Gonna Marry Me)
7. The Things I Want To Hear
8. Mama Said
9. Blue Holiday
10. Everybody Loves A Lover
11. Sha La La
12. Foolish Little Girl
13. Soldier Boy
14. What Does A Girl Do
15. A Thing Of The Past
16. Boys
17. What A Sweet Thing That Was
18. You're Under Arrest
19. Don't Day Goodnight And Mean Goodbye
20. Thank You Baby
21. It's Love That Really Counts
22. Tonight's The Night
23. Maybe Tonight
24. Abra Cadabra
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
Millie Jackson-Feelin' Bitchy
The Four Seasons-Sherry & 15 Others (Import)
V/A Yesterdays Rarities, Vol. 4
The Ventures-2 Albums On 1 CD:  "Play The Carpenters" / "The Jim Croce Songbook" (Import)
Johnny Tillotson-All His Early Hits And More!!! (Import)
Xavier Cugat & His Orchestra-Cugat In France, Spain & Italy (Import)
Sandy Nelson-2 LP's On 1 CD:  "Plays Teen Beat" / "He's A Drummer Boy" (Import)
Jo Ann Campbell-Volume 1-2 LP's On 1 CD:  "I'm Nobody's Baby"/"For Twistin' And Listenin' (Import)
Michael Henderson-Greatest Hits (Import)
Doug Sahm-His Early Years
Last Updated: 26 Jul 2017 09:05:44 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder