view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Doo Wop CDs (215)
V/A New Orleans Vocal Group Connection-Feeling Alright On Saturday Night

V/A New Orleans Vocal Group Connection-Feeling Alright On Saturday Night

Price: $27.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 424 sales Ask us a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Jax 502
Origin: Europe
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Feeling Alrigh On Saturday Night-The Velvetiers
2. This Is The Life-The Tic Tocs
3. Joe The Grinder-The Hawks
4. Mardi Gras Mambo-The Hawkettes
5. No One To Love Me-Sha Weez
6. I Know I Was Wrong-The Barons
7. Question-The Webs
8. 4x11=44 - The Toppers
9. Who Are You-The orbits
10. Boom Boom-The Barons
11. Blue Jeans And Ribbons-The Spiders
12. Oh Baby-The Velvetiers
13. Honey Honey-The Supremes
14. Chimes-The Pelicans
15. Cotton Pickin' Hands-The Dukes
16. Toy Bell-The Bees
17. Good News-The Hawks
18. True Fine Mama-The Showmen
19. Witchcraft-The Spiders
20. Mr. Hard Luck-The Orbits
21. Dearest Darling-The Clowns
22. My Girl Across Town-Lester Robinson & The Upsetters
23. Honey Baby-The Blue Diamonds
24. What A Party-Jesse Allen & Group
25. Feeling Alright On Saturday Night (outtake)-The Velvetiers
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
V/A 30th Birthday Celebration Blues And R&B 1975-2005 (Import)
The Fugitives-On The Run With
Wayne Newton-The Capitol Collector's Series
The Temprees-Love Maze
The Fireballs-The Best Of The Rest (Import)
The Byrds-Byrdmaniax (Import)
Matthews Southern Comfort-Later That Same Year (Import)
The Duprees-You Belong To Me
V/A Hot Rod City
Curtis Jones-In London (Import)
Last Updated: 6 Mar 2024 14:32:29 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder