view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Country CDs (51)
Leroy Van Dyke-Walk On By (Import)

Leroy Van Dyke-Walk On By (Import)

Price: $22.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 256 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $2.95 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Bear Family 15779
Release Date: 1994
Made In: Germany
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Walk On By
2. If A Woman Answers (Hang Up The Phone)
3. Black Cloud
4. Happy To Be Unhappy
5. Night People
6. Big Man In A Big House
7. Faded Love
8. Save Me The Moonlight
9. My World Is Caving In
10. Handful Of Friends
11. I Got A Conscience
12. Broken Promise
13. Dim Dark Corner
14. I Sat Back And Let It Happen
15. Geh' Nicht Vorbei
16. Just Before Dawn
17. Now I Lay Me Down
18. Heartaches By The Number
19. Sea Of Heartbreak
20. Love Letters In The Sand
21. Sugartime
22. Don't Forbid Me
23. Honeycomb
24. How Long Must You Keep Me A Secret
25. Party Doll
26. Conscience I'm Guilty
27. Day The Preacher Comes
28. Fireball Mail
29. If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
30. Put Your Little Hand In Mine
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
V/A Spotlite On Apollo Records, Vol. 6-Doo Wop & Rhythm & Blues
Bobby Vinton-The Wonderful World Of:  22 Greatest Hits (Import)
Dan Hill-The Collection (Import)
V/A Sixties Rule-Chapter Two
V/A Chicken Shack Boogie (Import)
Black Sabbath
The Penguins-The Authentic Golden Hits Of
V/A Sweet Soul Music-Voice From The Shadows
V/A Golden Groups
Gene Pitney-Ultimate Anthology (Import)
Last Updated: 12 Oct 2017 22:52:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder