view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Rock CDs (748)
V/A Voic es Of America-Vocal Harmony Groups:  Then And Now (Import)

V/A Voic es Of America-Vocal Harmony Groups: Then And Now (Import)

Price: $18.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 424 sales Ask us a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Ace 416
Release Date: 1996
Made In: UK
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. If I Ever Fall In Love-Shai
2. Whispering Bells-The Dell Vikings
3. For Your Precious Love-Jerry Butler & The Impressions
4. Oh What A Night-The Dells
5. Everybody Plays The Fool-The Main Ingredient
6. A Thousand Stars-The Rivileers
7. Blue Moon-The Marcels
8. P.S. I Love You-The Four Vagabonds
9. Catalina I Love You-The Four Preps
10. Till Then-The Mills Brothers
11. Morse Code Of Love-The Capris
12. Sincerely-The Moonglows
13. Have You Seen Her-The Chi-Lites
14. Count Every Star-The Ravens
15. I Got Rhythm-The Happenings
16. Crying In The Chapel-The Orioles
17. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire-The Ink Spots
18. Chapel Of Dreams-The Valentinos
19. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I-The Ravens
20. Please Say You Want Me-The Schoolboys
21. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)-The Andrews Sisters
22. Crazy For You-The Heartbeats
23. Do It Again-The Beach Boys
24. The Gang That Sang "Heart Of My Heart"-The Four Aces
25. Opportunity-The Jewels
26. I Wonder Why-Dion & The Belmonts
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
Ricky Nelson-Boppin' The Blues, Vol. 3 (Import)
Woody Guthrie-The Very Best Of-Legend Of American Folk Blues (Import)
The Animals-Rarities (Import)
V/A Soul Cargo, Volume 2 (Import)
Jimmy Dawkins-B Phur Real
V/A Spotlite On Apollo Records, Vol. 6-Doo Wop & Rhythm & Blues
Bill Haley & His Comets-Strictly Instrumental (Import)
Rick Nelson-Album Seven (Import)
The Surfaris-Surfaris Stomp
V/A When Country Goes Boppin' & Jivin' (Import)
Last Updated: 6 Mar 2024 14:32:29 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder