view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Rock CDs (748)
V/A The Cadence Story (Import)

V/A The Cadence Story (Import)

Price: $39.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 424 sales Ask us a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Ace 550
Release Date: 1995
Made In: UK
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Butterfly-Andy Williams
2. All I Have To Do Is Dream-The Everly Brothers
3. Poetry In Motion-Johnny Tillotson
4. Lollipop-The Chordettes
5. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door-Eddie Hodges
6. Rumble-Link Wray
7. 45 Men In A Telephone Booth-The Top Hatters
8. Dear Don-The Metronomes
9. Bye Bye Love-The Everly Brothers
10. I Like Your Kind Of Love-Andy Williams
11. Born To Be With You-The Chordettes
12. Lighthouse-Ocie Smith
13. Message From James Dean-Bill Hayes
14. Wake Up Little Suzie-The Everly Brothers
15. Baby Doll-Andy Williams
16. I Love My Girl-The Metronomes
17. The Swag-Link Wray
18. Cherry Berry Wine-Charlie McCoy
19. Without You-Johnny Tillotson
20. (Girls, Girls, Girls) Made To Love-Eddie Hodges
21. Since I Fell For You-Lenny Welch
22. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'-Johnny Tillotson
23. Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week-Eddie Hodges
24. Ebb Tide-Lenny Welch
25. Eh, Cumpari-Julius LaRosa
26. Hernando's Hideaway-Archie Bleyer
27. Mr. Sandman-The Chordettes
28. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett-Bill Hayes
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
V/A Teenage Dreams, Vol. 15 (Import)
Frank Patterson (Ireland's Golden Tenor)-SIngs Sacred Songs Of Ireland
Booker T & The MGs-Groovin':  Special Edition
The Flamingos-The Best Of The End Years "I Only Have Eyes For You" (Import)
V/A Rediscover The 70's (1972-1980)  Boogie Nights:  24 Dance Classics (2 CD Set) (Import)
The Tornadoes-Bustin' Surfboards
B.J. Thomas-More Greatest Hits
Solomon Burke-2 LP's On 1 CD-"If You Need Me"/"Rock 'n' Soul"
Lynn Anderson-Heart Songs
Jose Feliciano-Light My Fire (Import)
Last Updated: 6 Mar 2024 14:32:29 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder