view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Soul-R&B CDs (424)
V/A Old Town Blues-Downtown Sides, Volume One (Import)

V/A Old Town Blues-Downtown Sides, Volume One (Import)

Price: $39.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 424 sales Ask us a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Ace 469
Release Date: 1993
Made In: Germany
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Uncle Bud-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
2. Climbing On Top Of The Hill-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
3. Sweet Sweet Woman-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
4. Evil Hearted Woman-James Wayne
5. Rock Reel Rock-James Wayne
6. Where You Been-James Wayne
7. True Blues-James Wayne
8. Slidin'-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
9. Crazy About You Baby-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
10. Chicken Hop-Billy Bland with Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
11. I Need A Woman-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
12. Playboy-Little Willie
13. Sweet Little Girl-Little Willie
14. Hard Luck Baby-Little Willie
15. Work Out-Little Willie
16. Love's A Disease-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
17. She Loves So Easy-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
18. Confusion-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
19. Reap What You Sow-Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
20. The Things That I Used To Do-Bob Gaddy
21. Could I Would I-Willie Dixon
22. Ugly Girls-Willie Dixon
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
The Kinks-Kinda Kinks
V/A Okeh Popcorn Story, Volume 1 (Import)
Donnie Elbert-The Greatest Hits Of
The Platters-Greatest Hits (Import)
Jimmy Gilmer & The Fireballs-2 Albums On 1 CD:  "Sugar Shack" / "Buddy's Buddy" (Import)
V/A LA Happening-The Mid 60s Soul Sides Of Vault, Fat Fish & Autumn Records (Import)
V/A The Golden Era Of Doo Wops-The Groups Of Parrot Records, Part 1
Ian Whitcomb- 2 LP's On 1 CD:  "You Turn Me On" / "Mod Mod Music Hall"
V/A Rediscover The 70's (1972-1980)  Boogie Nights:  24 Dance Classics (2 CD Set) (Import)
Sam Cooke-The Legend Of (Import)
Last Updated: 6 Mar 2024 14:32:29 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder