view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Soul-R&B CDs (458)
The Impressions-The Definitive  (Import)

The Impressions-The Definitive (Import)

Price: $39.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 256 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.50 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
New CD
Kent 923
Made In: UK
Out Of Print

Track List:
1. Gypsy Woman
2. Grow Closer Together
3. Little Young Lover
4. Minstrel And Queen
5. I'm The One Who Loves You
6. Sad Sad Girl And Boy
7. It's All Right
8. Talking About My Baby
9. I'm So Proud
10. Keep On Pushing
11. I've Been Trying
12. Girl You Don't Know Me
13. I Made A Mistake
14. You Must Believe Me
15. Amen
16. People Get Ready
17. Woman's Got Soul
18. Meeting Over Yonder
19. I Need You
20. Just One Kiss From You
21. You've Been Cheatin'
22. Since I Lost The One I Love
23. I Can't Satisfy
24. You Always Hurt Me
25. I Can't Stay Away From You
26. We're A Winner
27. We're Rolling On
28. I Loved And I Lost
Other Products from goldenoldies:View all products
Johnny Mathis-16 Most Requested Songs
V/A Big Surf, Vol. II
The Bee Gees-And The Children Laughing (Import)
Neighborhood Childr'n-Long Years In Space
Don McLean-American Pie & Other Hits
V/A Instant Ecstasy, Vol. 3-Girl Watcher, Love Goddess Issue (Import)
V/A When Blues Goes Boppin' & Jivin', Volume 2 (Import)
Ray Conniff-16 Most Requested Songs-Encore!
Perry Como-20 Greatest Hits (Import)
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap-Greatest Hits
Last Updated: 12 Oct 2017 22:52:12 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder